Episode 1: Why Would You Do That??

Asian American Rebecca Lo posts a racist joke online that goes viral.

Episode 2: It’s All F*cked

Rebecca experiences the fallout of going viral.

Episode 3: #SorryNotSorry

Rebecca tries to apologize for her comments (sort of).

Episode 4: Monica to the Rescue

Rebecca finds inspiration on how to survive public shaming from an unexpected place.

Episode 5: A New Hope? Nah.

Rebecca finds the perfect way to cope with having been doxxed – or not.